Meet pH Dental

The pH Dental Team consists of a unified team of seasoned dental professionals, all bringing years of experience to assist you in integrating the most modern digital dentistry into your office. Working closely together, our team operates from a consultative perspective by identifying your clinical needs and recommending how to best assimilate digital dentistry into your office, while keeping it affordable.

Our mission is to provide smooth and stress-free implemented solutions that provide the right technologies, (CBCT, implant planning, surgical stent fabrications, and more) for your day-to-day practices. Our company slogan is “Trust, Support and Peace of Mind” and as proud local Orange County based company, we can truly offer the best same-day service, support and training in the dental industry today.

...
Vu To, MBA

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

vu@phdentalinc.com
...
Dien To

Program Coordinator

dien@phdentalinc.com
...
Joe Lopez

Regional Manager SouthWest

joe@phdentalinc.com
...
Mina Lopez

Sales Manager

mina@phdentalinc.com
...
Trisha To

Office Manager

trisha@phdentalinc.com
...
Van Pham

Clinical Manager

van@phdentalinc.com
...
Shirley Shadan

Sales Manager

shirley@phdentalinc.com
...
Rikki Maldonado

Medicare/OSA Billing & Training Specialist

rikki@phdentalinc.com
...
Natasha Chatman

Medical PPO Specialist & Practice Consultant

natasha@phdentalinc.com
...
John Nguyen

3D Specialist & Graphic Designer

john@phdentalinc.com
...
Scott Chuong

3D Specialist & Software Consultant

scott@phdentalinc.com
...
Steve Huang

3D & Laboratory Specialist

steve@phdentalinc.com
...
Peter Van

Information Technology Specialist

peter@phdentalinc.com
...
Marilyn Vu

Medical Credential Specialist

marilyn@phdentalinc.com
...
Darin Alchaer

Consultant

darin@phdentalinc.com
...
Trina Tran

Consultant

trina@phdentalinc.com
...
Susana Chavez

Consultant

susana@phdentalinc.com
...
Addie Robinson

Medical PPO Specialist

addie@phdentalinc.com
...
Jason Cao, DDS

Clinical Advisor

...
Alex Nguyen, DMD

Clinical Advisor

Our Faculty

...
Sam Markzar

DDS, MS

Assistant Professor of Periodontology and Implantology at USC

...
Armen Mardirossian

DDS, MS

Periodontal Program Director, PPI teaching academy

...
Michael Homayun

DDS

Periodontics Practitioner

...
Ismail Elsherif

DDS, MS

Assistant Professor at Loma Linda University Dental School

...
Derek Duong

DMD

An Associate Fellow of the American Academy of Implant Dentistry

NEW ERA

We offer medical billing solutions that help grow your practice.

Our billing experts are always there to help. Think of New Era as an extension of your own staff

Learn More

pH DENTAL INC.

12900 Garden Grove Blvd, Ste. B265
Garden Grove, CA 92843
(714) 867-6638
info@phdentalinc.com

INTEGRUM 3D

Our experts have over 25 years of dental laboratory experience combined.

Our surgical guide will provide you peace of mind on your next implant surgery.

Learn More

Powerful Support Team